This site uses cookies to improve their services and experience of readers. If you decide to continue browsing we consider that you accept their use.
Agenzia Nazionale Politiche Attive del Lavoro European Commission

Partners / Local offices in other countries

The initiative, co-funded by the European Union and coordinated by ANPAL - Agenzia Nazionale Politiche Attive del Lavoro, sees the collaboration of EU Ministries of Labour and training organisation of 9 countries (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain, UK) together with the Città Metropolitana di Roma Capitale and a large network of associated partners:


Lead Applicant




Affiliated Partner

  • ANPAL Servizi SpA
  • Capitale Lavoro (Italy)


Associated Partners

  • ADAPT Associazione per gli studi internazionali e comparati sul diritto del lavoro e sulla relazioani industriali (Italy)
  • Agenzia Emilia-Romagna Lavoro (Italy)
  • Agenzia Regionale Molise Lavoro - Coordinamento regionale EURES (Italy)
  • Regione Toscana (Italy)
  • Provincia di Lecce (Italy)
  • Employemnt Service of Slovenia (Slovenia)
  • Eurodesk Italy (Italy)
  • Città metropolitana di Genova (Italy)
  • Regione Piemonte - Direzione Coesione Sociale (Italy)
  • Voluntary Labour Corps (Poland)
  • Agenzia per la Formazione, l'Orientamento e il Lavoro di Monza e Brianzan (Italy)
  • Regione Autonoma Friuli Venezia Giulia (Italy)
  • Regione Marche (Italy)
  • Ente di Area Vasta di Treviso (Italy)
  • Agenzia del Lavoro di Trento (Italy)
  • Agenzia Metropolitana per la Formazione Orientamento Lavoro di Milano (Italy)
  • Città Metropolitana di Venezia (Italy)
  • Agenzia Piemonte Lavoro (Italy)
  • Unione italiana delle Camere di commercio, industria, artigianato e agricoltura (Italy)
  • Regione Umbria (Italy)
  • Regione Calabria, Dipartimento Sviluppo Economico, Lavoro, Formazione e Politiche Sociali (Italy)
  • Regione Sicilia (Italy)
  • Provincia di Benevento - Centro per l'impiego (Italy)
  • Regione del Veneto - Direzione Lavoro (Italy)
  • Regione Lazio (Italy)
  • Provincia di Teramo (Italy)
  • Università degli Studi del Molise (Italy)
  • Bundesagentur fur Arbeit / Zentrale Auslands und Fachvermittlung (Germany)
  • European Trade Union Confederation
  • Regione Autonoma Valle d'Aosta (Italy)


YFEJ Città metropolitana di Roma Capitale
Follow YFEJ

This website - property of 'Città metropolitana di Roma Capitale' - has received financial support from the European Union Programme for Employment and Social Innovation "EaSI" (2014-2020). For further information please consult: Its content reflects only the Consortium’s views and the European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.